Posted in ASD, Autism, Thoughts

Things are different but the same…

I’m glad the stupid lockdowns are over, but I’m not sure how to move forward.

What should I do with my life?

I’m taking singing lessons and I joined a choir, but is this really what I want? I don’t want to just pass time like I used to being busy. I hate wasting my life, but how do I find a path?

I want to travel to America and become a country gospel singer

I pray, but I’m still not sure what I’m meant to be feeling when I pray, but I try to do it everyday. Hopefully good things will come from it.

I don’t know if its helping my autism, or if I even know what that is yet, but I feel different to how I felt in 2021 before the cancer scare.

  1. I really want to publish a book.
  2. I really want to travel to America.
  3. I really want to become a country singer.

Maybe that’s all I need to know for now.

Author:

Im kind of burnt out with blogging after doing it for 11 years. taking a break. Only had this blog to attract publishers anyway.