Posted in Thoughts

Too many blogs…

Before the covid crap, I had 1 blog. Its was easy to maintain and wasn’t stressful.

Then the “Covid Crap” started.

I started more blogs out of boredom and spend way more time in front screens and hurt my eyes, I gave my self headaches from too much screen time.

Then there was the excessive youtube watching.

Then I deleted my other blog “drawings inside my head” to make things simpler. Now I truly regret that.

I really want to go back to having one blog, but I dont know how to do that. Until then, I’m just uploading my stuff to “drawings inside my head’ to make it easier.

I want to publish a graphic novel but have no idea what publishers to contact.

I’m so confused and disorganised.

(c) 2022.

Author:

Im kind of burnt out with blogging after doing it for 11 years. taking a break. Only had this blog to attract publishers anyway.